Monday, November 16, 2009

mix post #6

hello my beautiful beings


MULTI-NATIONAL mixed by nate Spektacle
(fall 2009)

I'm so very excited to share this new mix with you, it has been in the works for a long time now!
Again this is a bit of an eclectic mix, touching on tribal, house, techno, and even dance-hall styles, and it is all very energetic and a lot of fun.  Sourcing artists and styles from around the globe, 'multi-national' is sure to please many palates.  Enjoy!!

Here's the tracklist:

01 Renaissance Man - Spraycan (Original)
02 Balearic Soul - Ole (Mastiksoul Classic Remix)
03 The House Soldiers - Salsa (Balearic Mix)
04 Solo - Congoloid (Minimow Remix)
05 D-Unity - Sax Me Up
06 Funkagenda & Mark Knight - Flauta Magica
07 Seductive - Underground Sound (Original)
08 Major Lazer - Pon Di Floor
09 Ghislain Poirier - Go Ballistic feat. MC Zulu (Toddla T & Duckbeats Remix)
10 DJ Chus vs Niki B & Christian E.F.F.E. - Hossa (Chris Soul Remix)
11 David Keno - Discoteca (Original)
12 Doomwork & Neuroxide - Jazzy Stuff
13 Parov Stellar - Hotel Axos (Nate Spektacle Edit)
14 Dr. Kucho! - Patricia Never Leaves the House (Gregor Salto Remix)
15 Lenka - Trouble is a Friend (Nadastrom's Wishful Dub)(Sharkslayer Nassau Edit)
16 Digital Manges - Manges (Sharkslayer Dub)
17 Bart Bmore - Bingo Players Get Up (Diplo Remix)
18 Bonde Do Role - Gasolina (Fake Blood Remix)

goes without saying, but this mix is for promotional use and personal enjoyment only (not for sale or profit)

much love
nate spektacle

No comments:

Post a Comment